Violent City - Self Titled

Catalog Number : YOYO-19

Release Date : September 16, 2023

Nothing exists outside the City. The City is all that we will ever know. credits released September 16, 2023 Guitars - Stéphane Dequine Guitars - Aymeric Imbert Bass - Matthieu Maury Drums - Tommy Tall Vocals - Maximilien Michiels Recorded by Tommy Tall @Tallman Studio Mixed & Mastered by Tommy Tall & Stéphane Dequine Artwork by Stéphane Dequin

Download link :